space
 
 

You're on the UK site
change country
You are not logged in. Click here to login
 
Student Login <
Landlord Login <
Letting Agent Login <
Find Housemates Student Guides Advertise Blogs   follow us  
AFS Pinterest AFS facebook AFS Twitter AFS LinkedIn


Welcome to the statistical analysis page

This is where we provide a variety of reports that will help you decide where to live.
Student Reviews See ratings assigned to areas by students.
Room Rental Rates See the average rental rates per area.
Student Feedback on areas See feedback and comments from students on certain areas.
All cities To see all cities listed


Student Reviews of Cheshire by Area


Breakdown of room rental by Area for Cheshire


Student Feedback on areas in Cheshire:

Address Rating Comment Date
baroney terrace
nantwich
cheshire
64% our library could be bigger  17 January 2012 
84 barrows green lane
widnes
cheshire
46% i lived at home last year as i was not a student at the university, i was still in college  23 November 2011 
Chorlton Blk , Booth Hall
Crewe
Cheshire
42% Charming. It was conducive for studying.  22 June 2010 
Harcourt Road
Altrincham
Cheshire
58% Boring  13 June 2007 
Sheringham Drive
Hyde
Cheshire
46% Full of old people  05 November 2006 
Beswick Drive
Crewe
Cheshire
66% Its a tiny town in the north with very little shops and night clubs, but there are plent if gyms and bars! Manchester and Birmingham are just a 40min train journey away!! But because its such a small community you get to know everyone and become like a family, its great!   21 August 2006 
Park Lane
Sandbach
Cheshire
60% Quite a historic town. Not very modern  06 December 2005 
claughton ave crewe
greasty road
cheshire
62% i love it   23 November 2004 
Gresty Road
Crewe
Cheshire
22% It not suitable for student to live, coz no enterniment, fun or any facilities. Shame place  29 May 2004 

crewe
cheshire
56% If yu like the country and animals with a few shops but good university then go for it. otherwise, if your a city person DONT EVEN TINK ABOUT IT.  06 January 2004 
34 Dale Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
28% i dont have a prob with the area i just having family problems  20 September 2003 


 

Help other students!
Please fill out our survey about the last student location in which you lived.
This information will be made available to other students to help them find the best places to live.
All data is anonymous.
 
Email id
Location (where you lived last year)
Street
Area
City
Postcode
   
Your Ratings (what did you think of where you lived?)
Going Out (bars, restaurants, clubs, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Shops (supermarkets, corner shops, book shops, video shops, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Transport links (buses, trams, trains, underground, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Community(safety, student population, surroundings, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Facilities (gyms, libraries, parks, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Type the text you see in this picture*:
 
Comments (do you have any specific comments about this area?)
 
all data provided will be treated as anonymous
usa flag ireland flag australia flag canada flag france flag spain flag germany flag italy flag southafrica flag india flag russia flag japan flag china flag