space
 
 

You're on the UK site
change country
You are not logged in. Click here to login
 
Student Login <
Landlord Login <
Letting Agent Login <
Find Housemates Student Guides Advertise Blogs   follow us  
AFS Pinterest AFS facebook AFS Twitter AFS LinkedIn


Welcome to the statistical analysis page

This is where we provide a variety of reports that will help you decide where to live.
Student Reviews See ratings assigned to areas by students.
Room Rental Rates See the average rental rates per area.
Student Feedback on areas See feedback and comments from students on certain areas.
All cities To see all cities listed


Student Reviews of Hertfordshire by Area


Breakdown of room rental by Area for Hertfordshire


Student Feedback on areas in Hertfordshire:

Address Rating Comment Date
Holliers way
hatfield
hertfordshire
50% between business school and ASDA market  23 August 2012 
The Willows
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
60% I have lived in this area for most of my life.  06 July 2011 
Millwards
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
16% Too far from the campus  03 June 2011 
hazelgrove
hatfield
hertfordshire
94% hatfield is a nice place to live.i just love it.  17 August 2010 
de haviland campus
hatfield
hertfordshire
50% Its nice and pieceful area.   21 June 2010 
eskdale
london colney
hertfordshire
64% i found it hard getting to uni as the 632 bus runs every hour. i need somewhere more closer.  06 April 2010 
brace close
cheshunt
hertfordshire
38% predominantly a residential area, not much else  09 January 2008 
61 woodstock road
broxbourne
hertfordshire
42% very far from where im am studying. although it was a very nice area i would like to find somewhere a lot closer.  16 October 2007 
house61,roberts way
hatfield
hertfordshire
50% the area is close to school.  07 April 2007 
bishoprise
hatfield
hertfordshire
72% It is very nice place and has acess to many important places like the town,main bus station.  09 January 2006 
23 Drakes Drive
st. albans
hertfordshire
44% near to St. Jones innovation center in Milton road.About 200 pounds per month. It has better to have broadband connection  25 July 2005 
2 kestrel green
hatfield
hertfordshire
32% its ok  18 July 2005 
Mosquito way
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
74% This is university accomodation  13 January 2005 
lower plantation
rickmansworth
hertfordshire
68% yes  28 May 2003 


 

Help other students!
Please fill out our survey about the last student location in which you lived.
This information will be made available to other students to help them find the best places to live.
All data is anonymous.
 
Email id
Location (where you lived last year)
Street
Area
City
Postcode
   
Your Ratings (what did you think of where you lived?)
Going Out (bars, restaurants, clubs, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Shops (supermarkets, corner shops, book shops, video shops, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Transport links (buses, trams, trains, underground, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Community(safety, student population, surroundings, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Facilities (gyms, libraries, parks, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Type the text you see in this picture*:
 
Comments (do you have any specific comments about this area?)
 
all data provided will be treated as anonymous
usa flag ireland flag australia flag canada flag france flag spain flag germany flag italy flag southafrica flag india flag russia flag japan flag china flag