space
 
 

You're on the UK site
change country
You are not logged in. Click here to login
 
Student Login <
Landlord Login <
Letting Agent Login <
Find Housemates Student Guides Advertise Blogs   follow us  
AFS Pinterest AFS facebook AFS Twitter AFS LinkedIn


Welcome to the statistical analysis page

This is where we provide a variety of reports that will help you decide where to live.
Student Reviews See ratings assigned to areas by students.
Room Rental Rates See the average rental rates per area.
Student Feedback on areas See feedback and comments from students on certain areas.
All cities To see all cities listed


Student Reviews of Worthing by Area


Breakdown of room rental by Area for Worthing
Area Average Rent Sample Min rent Max Rent
Central 10121 12 91 150
Christ church 20 5 20 20
Near university 928 4 92 92


Student Feedback on areas in Worthing:

Address Rating Comment Date
113 Queen Street
Worthing
Worthing
58% Terrible living conditions, house was in some state of disrepair awful interior broken or unsafe to handle, Bad landlord.  05 September 2013 
113 Queen Street
Worthing
Worthing
58% Terrible living conditions, house was in some state of disrepair awful interior broken or unsafe to handle, Bad landlord.  05 September 2013 
113 Queen Street
Worthing
Worthing
80% The house I lived in for 2 years was close to Northbrook College where I studied and lived with friendly people, also students. Worthing is cheaper than Brighton and has all the things I needed for study, work and going out. Definitely recommend.   09 July 2012 
8 colebrook close

Worthing
80% I lived at home and commuted to uni so its not gonna be of help to anyones :S  14 February 2012 
7 Eldon Road
Sussex
Worthing
76% I love youth scenes, musician scene, actor and actress scenes, pubs, discotheks, night- and redlight-life.. I am a joker and high intelligent in my serious work. I life a partyanimal-life and to get money: everybody has to use a serious daylife. But after show must go on. regards  16 July 2011 
Thesiger Road
East Worthing
Worthing
88% Very safe  18 October 2009 
Brittany Road
Worthing
Worthing
20% Dull  13 May 2008 
CLIFTON ROAD
WORTHING
WORTHING
38% Worthing is a very boring area not much really goes on there.  18 May 2007 
alexandra road
west sussex
worthing
48% too small and not enough variation or choice, there are things to do but you never really have a choice of more than two things in whatever particular area   25 September 2005 
Queen Street
Broadwater
Worthing
26% very Quiet  28 May 2005 
Brooklyn avenues
west sussex
worthing
42% nice and safe  03 September 2004 
tarring road
west worthing
worthing
18% awful.   16 August 2004 


 

Help other students!
Please fill out our survey about the last student location in which you lived.
This information will be made available to other students to help them find the best places to live.
All data is anonymous.
 
Email id
Location (where you lived last year)
Street
Area
City
Postcode
   
Your Ratings (what did you think of where you lived?)
Going Out (bars, restaurants, clubs, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Shops (supermarkets, corner shops, book shops, video shops, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Transport links (buses, trams, trains, underground, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Community(safety, student population, surroundings, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Facilities (gyms, libraries, parks, etc) (please rate out of 10)
Type the text you see in this picture*:
 
Comments (do you have any specific comments about this area?)
 
all data provided will be treated as anonymous
usa flag ireland flag australia flag canada flag france flag spain flag germany flag italy flag southafrica flag india flag russia flag japan flag china flag