space
 
 

You're on the UK site
change country
You are not logged in. Click here to login
 
Student Login <
Landlord Login <
Letting Agent Login <
Find Housemates Student Guides Advertise Blogs   follow us  
AFS Pinterest AFS facebook AFS Twitter AFS LinkedIn
 

available - Super bright double bedroom in friendly house! £867 pw

 
xxmap
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Priya
Road: Claybrook road  
Area: Hammersmith
City: London
message posted 27th February 12:10

a bit about the room and place...

Super bright double bedroom in a friendly house - right next to Charing Cross hospital and 5 minutes from the bus/tube (access to Piccadilly and District lines). The room is a spacious double on the first floor with plenty of natural light – furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and plenty of storage. The house itself has a large kitchen and a separate lounge. In the lounge, there’s plenty of room for everyone, with two sofas and space for a TV. There are three bathrooms in the house, one is an ensuite, but the other two are communal and will be shared by 2 others. As an added bonus - we also have a utility room (so you won’t have to hang wet clothes up in your room!) and a humble but peaceful patio garden, big enough for BBQs and group gatherings during the summer. We're also a 2 minute walk from Sainsbury's, Tesco and Boots for all your shopping needs! It’s ideally located for river-side runs and relaxed evenings out with friends, and even a pub quiz or two. In terms of cleaning - we keep the communal areas as clean and tidy as we can. We are a group of four female students from Imperial College London. The house has a really friendly and respectful atmosphere where both socialising and time to yourself are equally important. I'm having to move out ASAP and so am looking for someone to take my place. The contract runs out in September but can be renewed. Rent is £867 per month, plus bills. The deposit is £100 Moving in date – is relatively flexible from 1st March. Any questions, or if you’d like to arrange a viewing, please just drop me an email. Look forward to hearing from you! Priya

Available:

1st March 2017 - 9th September 2017


 
Replies to this message...

Karlena

 Hey! I am a 19-year-old Canadian University student who is looking for accommodation for the summer May 1 - July 31. I am clean, friendly, and kind. I am hoping to find a place with other young people that I can meet. I am very interested in your property but is it 867 pounds per week or per month? Looking forward to hearing form you! Sincerely, Karlena Koot
posted 206 days ago

about me...
Age: 20
Nationality: Canadian
Orientation: Straight
Smoker: No
Sign: Gemini
Pet: No
Uni: City university, london
Course: Global and International Studies
Graduate: 2019
 
   
post a reply to Priya...
 
 


Forgotten your password? click here  
 
   
Not yet registered?
   
click here to create a
student account
click here to create a
landlord account
click here to create a
letting agent account
 
view similar posts
 
 
usa flag ireland flag australia flag canada flag france flag spain flag germany flag italy flag southafrica flag india flag russia flag japan flag china flag