space
 
 
You are not logged in. Click here to login
 
Student Login <
Landlord Login <
Letting Agent Login <
Find Housemates Student Guides Advertise Blogs   follow us  
AFS Pinterest AFS facebook AFS Twitter AFS LinkedIn
 

I need - 1 or 2 bed flat in South East London London - Budget 110 per person per week - Budget 180 pw

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maka
Road:  
Area: Peckham
City: London
message posted 25th May 10:24

looking for :

I am looking for a 1 or 2 bed flat in a South East London (preferably within or a couple miles from Peckham) I'm currently studying at University of the Arts London and working. My max budget is: 180 pw My Year of graduation is: 2023 - possibly extending to MA

when from/to:



 
about me...
Age: 21
Nationality: British
Orientation: Not Disclosed
Smoker: No
Pet: No
 
ideal housemate...
Gender: Doesn't matter
Orientation: Doesn't matter
Pet: No
Min age:(20) Max age:(30)
Smoker: No

 
Replies to this message...

Satyan Mehta

 
Hi, I have a property you may be interested in:
Address: Tankerville Road, Streatham, London, SW16 5LL
Available From: 15 June 2020
Spacious,decorated,full of light and furnished flat. Double Glazed windows and well planed fitted kitchen, dinning area and bathroom,and garden. Very convenient to travel. 3 minutes walk to the station. 12 minutes to Victoria and 15 minutes to London Bridge via trains. Various supermarkets and shops and parks nearby. Pleasant home to live in.
 There are 3 Bedrooms in this property - Bedroom Details:
Room NumberSizeRent (per week)Available
1Medium108Yes
2Medium108Yes
3Medium108Yes

click here to see full property details
Near the station. 15 min. to central London.
posted 28 days ago

   
post a reply to Maka...
 
 


Forgotten your password? click here  
 
   
Not yet registered?
   
click here to create a
student account
click here to create a
landlord account
click here to create a
letting agent account
 
view similar posts